Raw Food Barrel removes Raw Food Stockpile

Show us your creations and tactics!

Raw Food Barrel removes Raw Food Stockpile

Postby Anon » Sun Feb 10, 2013 8:21 pm

As per topic title: A Raw Food Barrel removes the Raw Food Stockpile it is placed upon (Which seems weird since the raw food stockpile has an option to gather raw food barrels).
Anon
 
Posts: 291
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2013 9:44 pm

Re: Raw Food Barrel removes Raw Food Stockpile

Postby supermalparit » Sun Feb 10, 2013 8:57 pm

If you force it to be there then the pile has no sense... not a bug
Xavi Canal
Image
User avatar
supermalparit
Towns team
 
Posts: 2444
Joined: Thu Oct 27, 2011 11:57 pm

Re: Raw Food Barrel removes Raw Food Stockpile

Postby Reyito » Sun Feb 10, 2013 9:01 pm

If you "Auto-Build" the containers using the left hand menu, they'll be gathered up in the stockpile. If you then place a barrell somewhere else, the game first checks to see if you have any containers availible in your stockpile. If not, then it builds a new one and "hard places" it wherever you put it..


YOu'll see if you delete a barrell that has been "gathered" to the stockpile, it doesn't delete the stockpile square, but if you remove one that has been "placed" there manually, it does.
Reyito
 
Posts: 134
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2012 6:16 pm

Re: Raw Food Barrel removes Raw Food Stockpile

Postby supermalparit » Sun Feb 10, 2013 9:03 pm

Correct
Xavi Canal
Image
User avatar
supermalparit
Towns team
 
Posts: 2444
Joined: Thu Oct 27, 2011 11:57 pm


Return to Screens & tips

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest